Choose Theatre
Close X

Odyssey University 2
900 Campus Drive
Dickinson, ND 58601
701-225-3551

SHOWTIMESPRINT

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Sun, Dec 15
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:30
Mon, Dec 16
4:10 7:10 9:30
Tue, Dec 17
4:10 7:10 9:30
Wed, Dec 18
4:10 7:10 9:30
Thu, Dec 19
4:10 7:10 9:30

MIDWAY

Sun, Dec 15
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Mon, Dec 16
3:50 6:50 9:40
Tue, Dec 17
3:50 6:50 9:40
Wed, Dec 18
3:50 6:50 9:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:00 9:00
Fri, Dec 20
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Sat, Dec 21
12:30 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, Dec 22
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Mon, Dec 23
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Tue, Dec 24
1:00 4:00
Wed, Dec 25
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Thu, Dec 26
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Fri, Dec 27
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, Dec 28
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, Dec 29
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Mon, Dec 30
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Tue, Dec 31
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Wed, Jan 1
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00

WHITE CHRISTMAS (1954) (FREE FAMILY SHOWING)

Tue, Dec 24
10:00

ELF (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Tue, Dec 24
10:00