Choose Theatre
Close X

Odyssey Cine 3 Theatres
Prairie Hills Mall
1681 3rd Avenue West
Dickinson, ND 58601
701-225-3551

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ONLY THE BRAVE

Sun, Oct 22
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Mon, Oct 23
3:50 6:50 9:40
Tue, Oct 24
3:50 6:50 9:40
Wed, Oct 25
3:50 6:50 9:40
Thu, Oct 26
3:50 6:50 9:40

HAPPY DEATH DAY

Sun, Oct 22
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:30
Mon, Oct 23
4:20 7:20 9:30
Tue, Oct 24
4:20 7:20 9:30
Wed, Oct 25
4:20 7:20 9:30
Thu, Oct 26
4:20 7:20 9:30

AMERICAN ASSASSIN

Sun, Oct 22
7:00 9:25
Mon, Oct 23
7:00 9:25
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 9:25
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 9:25
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 9:25

MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE

Sun, Oct 22
1:20 4:20
Mon, Oct 23
4:20
Tue, Oct 24
4:20
Wed, Oct 25
4:20
Thu, Oct 26
4:20

COMING ATTRACTIONS

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Thu, Dec 14
7:00 9:00
Fri, Dec 15
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Sat, Dec 16
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Sun, Dec 17
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Mon, Dec 18
3:40 6:50 10:00
Tue, Dec 19
3:40 6:50 10:00
Wed, Dec 20
3:40 6:50 10:00
Thu, Dec 21
3:40 6:50 10:00